A committee runs the club on a voluntary basis. Members elect the committee at the AGM. Please get in touch if you are interested in joining the committee.

The current committee

  • Chairman – Nancy Lyndhurst
  • Treasurer – Claire Gooch
  • Secretary – Milly Andrews
  • Membership Secretary – Maddy Rushforth
  • Social Media Secretary – Amanda Sheldrake
  • Communications/Newsletter – Charlotte Dunn
  • Website – Phoebe Thomas

Ordinary Committee Members

  • Karen Reynolds

Contact the committee